top of page
Albunm Solomun 2021.jpeg

Solomun “The Center Will Not Hold” 

Solomun continues his steady pace of releases with new single "The Centre Will Not Hold", which will be available on April 9th on his NINL label.

Characterised by atmospheric sounds and a soulful crescendo, "The Centre Will Not Hold" is a cinematic and emotionally tinged melodic house creation that captures the essence of Solomun's sound.

It marks the fourth single from the highly anticipated and imminent album "Nobody Is Not Loved", which will be available on 28 May, following "Tuk Tuk" featuring ÄTNA, "Kreatur der Nacht" featuring Isolation Berlin and "Home". The twelve-track album includes further collaborations with Jamie Foxx, Planningtorock, Zoot Woman, Anne Clark and many more.

Since the release of his debut album "Dance" in 2009, Solomun has become one of the most recognisable figures in the global dance music scene, remixing tracks by artists such as Depeche Mode, Lana del Rey or Leonard Cohen and performing at the most internationally renowned festivals including Coachella, Tomorrowland or Time Warp.

Listening to his base sound, "The Center Will Not Hold" further anticipates the anticipation for the new and eagerly awaited new album on May 28th.

Nobody is Not Loved Tracklist:

1. Ocean feat. Jamie Foxx

2. Home

3. Your Love Gives Me Gravity feat. Planningtorock

4. The Center Will Not Hold

5. Out Of Focus feat. Zoot Woman

6. Tuk Tuk feat. ÄTNA

7. Never Sleep Again

8. Take Control feat. Anne Clark

9. Kreatur der Nacht feat. Isolation Berlin

10. Wadim

11. Prospect feat. ÄTNA

12. Night Travel feat. Tom Smith

Pre-order the album here:


# # #


To find out more about Solomun, go to:

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

bottom of page