top of page

V.A. – Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2019 [SYYKBLK055]

A year later from the last collection, we are finally ready to reveal the new “Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2019” edition. With memorable tracks that embodies our signature sound Ethereal Techno, you are sure to get hypnotized.


The 2019 edition features Steyoyoke Black artists like Nick Devon, Darko Milosevic, Clawz SG, Erly Tephsi, Whirl, Lost Soul and many more. “Steyoyoke Black Reserve 2019” offers nothing less but quality, intellectual Ethereal Techno tracks that promise to shake up the dance floor and leave you breathless.



01. Darko Milosevic & Clawz SG - Temporal Vortex (Original Mix)

02. Nick Devon - Innerverse (Lost Soul Remix)

03. Whirl - Nerv (Original Mix)

04. Nick Devon & Darko Milosevic - Corpus Hermeticus (Original Mix)

05. Veles - Broken Promises (Original Mix)

06. Voices Of Valley - Amalthea (Original Mix)

07. Clawz SG - Hydrus (Erly Tepshi Remix)

08. Soul Button & Never Lost - Dark Engrave (Original Mix)

09. Whirl - Atone (Original Mix)

10. Clawz SG & Darko Milosevic - Secretum Secretorum (Original Mix)

11. Clawz SG - Hydrus (Original Mix)

12. Whirl - Skania (Original Mix)

13. Veles - The Elysian Fields (Darko Milosevic Remix)

14. Phill & Dansmore - Crack Of Dawn (Original Mix)

15. Clawz SG - Andromeda (Darko Milosevic Remix)

bottom of page