top of page
Whirl - Movement


Steyoyoke Black presents a powerful four track EP "Movement", by the Swedish duo, Whirl. Delivering a range of tantalizing tunes for your mind and soul.

Starting off with "Velo", composed of melodies with a dark twist, merging your dreams with reality. Next, "Pace" takes you on a trip towards the stars with its raw and heavy tunes. "Strain" is a soothing piece composed of healing melodies with dark elements.


The final track on this EP, "Flicker", is infused with pulsating soundscape giving the right amount of magic on the dance floor.

Whirl has done it again, releasing a solid and spellbinding EP, leaving the listener satisfied and craving for more.


01. Whirl - Velo (Original Mix)

02. Whirl - Pace (Original Mix)

03. Whirl - Strain (Original Mix)

04. Whirl - Flicker (Original Mix))

bottom of page